I've got this message on an automated update and it got me curious as I do not have LTS(Long term support) selected, can some one enlighten me on the meaning of this message?Upgrade to the next LTS is blocked until Monday Mar 6, 2017 in order to distribute upgrades over a five day period. If you wish to upgrade now, you can do so now with the force option.
I read the page and details which is quoted above but still do not understand it. Upgrade is blocked unless I force it, but I do not have LTS selected.
How does this affect me?